Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 08 2016

Excellent service, great results, carpet looks great and dried quickly. 2 nice guys showed up, very polite. Couldn't be happier.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 08 2016

My parents moved back in their home, but carpets we're in need of cleaning thanks to Chem-dry fabulous cleaning , carpets look great and kitchen tile was also cleaned. My parents couldn't be happier. Great and friendly customer service:)

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 08 2016

ChemDry is the way to go for carpet cleaning. It dries significantly quicker than methods used by other companies, and it's competitively priced. It's the only carpet cleaning company I will use in the future in Brea.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 08 2016

Good service, on time, did an excellent job on the carpets. Had not been cleaned in 12 years. All spots out. Thank you

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 08 2016

The crew did a great job and did it fast. The carpet looks great, very happy with the service. I would recommend them to anybody.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 06 2015

Very professional and friendly service! They cleaned my entire home floors starting with my porcelain tile floors with deep grout. The floors look amazing!!! I am so happy with the results. I also had them clean my carpet on the stairs and hall that had a lot of traffic area staining. The carpet now looks like new. We have an intricate living room rug that they took back to their office and cleaned for us, it too looks so beautiful! I would highly recommend All points Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 14 2015

The guys did great. Besides being a wealth of knowledge regarding flooring care they took their time to do a fantastic job. It was great to have a team that genuinely cared about the work they do. I'll be having them do our windows too!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 11 2015

"Alfonso" did an excellent job on our carpets.  I appreciate the time he took to be sure the traffic stains were taken care of.  He was professional, courteous and provided good tips for identifying good quality carpets.  I'm definitely staying with ChemDry for my carpet cleaning needs and will recommend this company to my friend & family...

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 11 2015

We are very pleased and satisfied with the customer service and professional cleaning that you provided us. Our carpets haven't looked this good since we purchased them four years ago. Consider us loyal customers in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 05 2015

Good service, on time, did an excellent job on the carpets. Had not been cleaned in 12 years. All spots out. Thank you

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE