Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 27 2014

All Points cleaned my carpeting and furniture in Oct, 2013. They did an excellent job and are very honest.  I will definitely use their services again.  Thank You.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 13 2013

These guys were GREAT.  They worked around our business hours, showed up on time, used very modern/clean equipment, sent two guys, and got it done fast. Most off all, the improvement to my carpet was HUGE. Highly recommended. To be honest, there are less expensive options out there, but YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR and I'll always go w/ these guys - it was totally worth it.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 26 2012

We found ChemDry on the net and to our surprise found a 5 star company.  They returned our call promptly, showed up on time, were extremely careful when cleaning our stone and marble floors and did an incredable job doing so.  We found them to be helpful in making some of our decisions re cleaning aps and how we should approach the stone floors which were in need of a deep cleaning.  We also found them to be cost effect (reasonable).  Would we have them back a big YES.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 28 2015

We have used this company for years, even when it was owned by Bomar in the past.  Last month Bob Jr. came out and cleaned our carpets. We always use the Chem Dry method (not the steam cleaning).   They looked like new when done.  I was so happy I decided to have them clean my grout on my tile floors a couple weeks later.  Bob and his father Robert came out as a team for that.  We have white grout.  So I didn't know what to expect.  I have heard that sometimes it's hard to get it clean.  It was so worth it.  We were totally satisfied.  They are reputable and dependable.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 06 2015

Hubby emailed and called this place to get a quote.  Apparently, they call forward the company number to a cell phone during off hours to make sure they get your call.  So, I would suggest not making very early or very late night phone calls.   We had to reschedule twice, but they were very accommodating each time.  Alfonso was the tech that eventually came out on our appointed day.  He was 5 minutes early (I love it when people are prompt!), greeted me with a smile, asked to check out the scope of the work, accepted it, and went to get his equipment.  He worked from the top floor to the bottom, making sure that he didn't miss anything along the way.  Very thorough.  There was definitely a difference in the carpet shade after he was done, so I'm happy!   The only thing that was odd was that one of the bedrooms was still wet, 36 hours later.  However, this was a bedroom that didn't have any windows open, and is not hit by direct sunlight.  It took another day to dry, but be aware that you should definitely provide ventilation to help with the carpet drying!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 02 2015

I had my carpets cleaned by All Points Chem-Dry and I am so happy with the results. They were courteous and worked around my schedule. It was a very big job and Rob worked really hard on the details to ensure that I was happy. I will definitely use them again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 04 2013

I am updating my review because I found out there was a miscommunication between all points chemdry and myself.  I did get a call from them after my cleaning but I cannot say it was a day, I believe it was closer to an hour or so after they left and of course it looked ok then, blotchy but not nearly as bad as it did before.  I called a week or so afterward to tell them the spots were all back and I thought I left a message, but apparently I called the wrong number because they say they never got my message.  Based on talking with the owner, I believe them.  When I posted my first bad review, I did get a call.  They really went above and beyond to try to make me happy.  The owner came this morning and recleaned the traffic areas and made a commitment to keep on cleaning it until the spots stop reappearing. Mind you, I found out that when we, non carpet cleaning types, try to spot clean our carpets we use the wrong stuff and that is what brings those spots back I'm told.   So I'm giving them 5 stars for effort and customer service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 15 2013

Great price, honest upfront service, very professional, carpet and tile look spotless! Thanks Rob will definitely be referring family and friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 17 2014

I am a repeat customer of All Points. Every time I have used them for tile and carpet cleaning, my carpet and tile has come out exceptionally clean. Their workers are very thorough and do a very good job and they always call to make sure I am happy with the job done. I highly recommend All Points Chemdry to anyone interested in carpet and tile cleaning.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE