Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 08 2015

Good service, on time, did an excellent job on the carpets. Had not been cleaned in 12 years. All spots out. Thank you

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 08 2015

Excellent service, great results, carpet looks great and dried quickly. 2 nice guys showed up, very polite. Couldn't be happier.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 06 2015

Very professional and friendly service! They cleaned my entire home floors starting with my porcelain tile floors with deep grout. The floors look amazing!!! I am so happy with the results. I also had them clean my carpet on the stairs and hall that had a lot of traffic area staining. The carpet now looks like new. We have an intricate living room rug that they took back to their office and cleaned for us, it too looks so beautiful! I would highly recommend All points Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 14 2015

The guys did great. Besides being a wealth of knowledge regarding flooring care they took their time to do a fantastic job. It was great to have a team that genuinely cared about the work they do. I'll be having them do our windows too!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 11 2015

"Alfonso" did an excellent job on our carpets.  I appreciate the time he took to be sure the traffic stains were taken care of.  He was professional, courteous and provided good tips for identifying good quality carpets.  I'm definitely staying with ChemDry for my carpet cleaning needs and will recommend this company to my friend & family...

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 11 2015

We are very pleased and satisfied with the customer service and professional cleaning that you provided us. Our carpets haven't looked this good since we purchased them four years ago. Consider us loyal customers in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 05 2015

Good service, on time, did an excellent job on the carpets. Had not been cleaned in 12 years. All spots out. Thank you

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 19 2015

I had my carpet cleaning, wood & tiles and granite counters cleaned by All Points Chem-Dry. The job was fabulous. I was very happy with all the work. Also Robert has excellent customer service. Everyone I spoke to or met were all professional and nice. Robert's customer service is above and beyond. I would definitely use them in the future and also refer to my close ones.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 17 2015

Hello Everyone , All Points Chem Dry " 543 S Brea Bldv Brea CA 92821 " , From the Moment i called them , There Professional Customer Service " was a " TEN STAR ********** , The were able to Not Only Clean Thee ENTIRE 4 Bed rooms, Formal Dinning Room, Living Room and Family Room Carpeting But they went Beyond Stretching Carpeting where needed , Cleaned the Tile Floors in Both Full Bathrooms and also Cleaned and Polished my Hardwood Floors in The Kitchen and hallway. My Entire Family the Next Day were AMAZED at the Quality of Service they Provided . Thank You " All Points Chem Dry."

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 27 2014

I just had my carpets cleaned and I was very pleased with the results as well as the courteous service I received I will refer All Points Chem Dry to all my friends and family

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE