Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 19 2016

I had my mom's carpet in her mobile home cleaned a week ago, and it looks great! Eddie, the person who did the work, mentioned that he could also clean the kitchen floor which was in horrible condition. Eddie arrived promptly, moved all the furniture including two refrigerators, scrubbed the floor, even removing two areas of old sticky tape that my dad had used to secure some throw rugs, and then finished with three coats of wax. You would never know it was the same floor. It looks fantastic!!! I'm having him come to my house next to do my carpet and kitchen floor. Eddie is one of the hardest workers I've ever met!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 12 2016

1af8fb07ed6b6185d8ae59ab347283cd

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 07 2016

Second year in a row we have used this service. Reliable, detailed and professional. The whole team is on point. We do tile, hardwood, carpet and it always looks new after they are done. We will continue to use this chem dry team. See you in 2017! Great price for the amount work they do! I recommend you use these guys for your floor cleaning needs!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 16 2016

I have been using All Points aka Bomar Chem-Dry for years on my own property and for any homes that I manage. They are the best and they know how to deal with really difficult situations, such as my dog severely injured herself and my living room looked like a murder scene. I call them while I was driving her to the vet and they told me, "don't touch it", we will be there in the morning. I couldn't believe it!!! The carpet looked brand new.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 13 2016

my experience was very seamless. Alfonso was on time, quick to prep, and finished promptly. there were no issues whatsoever. I was not overwhelmingly impressed, but I was not disappointed either. Overall, a nice experience.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 04 2015

I wanted to get my carpets cleaned and heard about All Points Chem-Dry Orange County Carpet Cleaning. My neighbor, a woman at the salon and friend at the gym raved about your service. I am so glad I chose you. My carpets came out beautiful and were dry in no time. Thank you! Jennifer L.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 08 2015

ChemDry is the way to go for carpet cleaning. It dries significantly quicker than methods used by other companies, and it's competitively priced. It's the only carpet cleaning company I will use in the future in Brea.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 08 2015

My parents moved back in their home, but carpets we're in need of cleaning thanks to Chem-dry fabulous cleaning , carpets look great and kitchen tile was also cleaned. My parents couldn't be happier. Great and friendly customer service:)

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 24 2015

The crew did a great job and did it fast. The carpet looks great, very happy with the service. I would recommend them to anybody.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 08 2015

Very fast, professional & effective service. Carpets look & smell like they did when I first laid them down 8 years ago.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE