Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 29 2017

The service and cleaning of carpets were fantastic. Carpets looked like new. I would highly recommend their service anytime.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 23 2017

The service is wonderful. I've used them several times before for carpet cleaning, tile and grout cleaning and also for cleaning windows. Each time the technicians were on time and very professional. Also, they have excellent customer services in the office as well as on the job. I was very pleased with the results and the job was completed in a timely manner. I highly recommend them for any of their services.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 14 2017

All around very happy with the last two times they have come out to clean my carpets. Customer service and cleaner were both friendly and knowledgeable. Have recommended them to families.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 18 2017

Best carpet cleaning service ever! We've used them for over 5 years. The staff answering the phone is professional and helpful. Bobby is the technician that did our house and he was professional, quick and friendly. We couldn't be happier with this company and recommend it to all!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 23 2016

All Points Chem-Dry is awesome. We dealt with Robert Rodriguez, and he's really great. We had two emergency flood situations back to back in our home right before Thanksgiving, and he got both jobs (water mitigation/dry-out and repairs) done quickly and thoroughly. He was very easy to communicate with and notified us frequently of the repair status via email, text and phone calls. We appreciated his strong work ethic and would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 23 2016

Robert was great. We had two back to back emergency floods in our home just before Thanksgiving and Christmas. Robert responded quickly and got both jobs (water mitigation/dry-out and reconstruction/repairs) done fast and thoroughly. He did great work and always responded to emails, texts and phone calls about the status of the repairs. He was very personable and made himself available as he knew we needed to get the job done before the holidays. I would highly recommend him. He's a hard worker and made a home nightmare experience a much easier one for my husband and me.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 03 2016

They did an amazing job! My carpet had all sorts of stains and they left it good as new! The tech was super nice and he did a great job! After he was done the carpet was barely humid! No after smell was left! I would definitely recommend them! And use them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 20 2016

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 04 2016

Robert and Patty Rodriguez, the owners of All Points Chem Dry are awesome. We just had Robert and Bobby clean our carpets, area rug, tile and grout and they did a great job. They arrived on time and conducted themselves in a most professional manner. We would recommend them without hesitation to anyone looking for a job well done. Five stars For All Points Chem Dry....

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE