Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 23 2016

All Points Chem-Dry is awesome. We dealt with Robert Rodriguez, and he's really great. We had two emergency flood situations back to back in our home right before Thanksgiving, and he got both jobs (water mitigation/dry-out and repairs) done quickly and thoroughly. He was very easy to communicate with and notified us frequently of the repair status via email, text and phone calls. We appreciated his strong work ethic and would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 03 2016

They did an amazing job! My carpet had all sorts of stains and they left it good as new! The tech was super nice and he did a great job! After he was done the carpet was barely humid! No after smell was left! I would definitely recommend them! And use them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 04 2016

Robert and Patty Rodriguez, the owners of All Points Chem Dry are awesome. We just had Robert and Bobby clean our carpets, area rug, tile and grout and they did a great job. They arrived on time and conducted themselves in a most professional manner. We would recommend them without hesitation to anyone looking for a job well done. Five stars For All Points Chem Dry....

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 02 2016

Had all of the carpets cleaned and everything turned out great! Very nice staff and appt Rep was very professional and arrived as scheduled - did an excellent job in a timely fashion.  Will definately be calling them again in the future! Very happy!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 16 2016

They did a great job!! He was early!!! Would use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
3.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 29 2016

A coworker recommended this place and the reviews are good so I gave them a try. I have a 5 x 5 area rug that  I needed cleaned. They charged me $50. I let them know ahead of time it had been in storage for about a year and was a couple years old and it needed some freshening and deep cleaning. It's a thicker rug, more the "shag" style. After a week I called to see if it was ready and they said it was, but when I went in it wasn't ready so I had to wait a couple more days. When I got it home and unrolled it. It was still dirty. I called and spoke with the owner who said it was really dirty to begin with and to bring it back in no problem. We do have pets, but don't wear our shoes inside so maybe just because it's a thicker carpet they couldn't get deep down. I opted to purchase another rug instead of dealing with bringing it back. They were super nice about everything. I just wish they would have told me they weren't able to clean it adequately. And the fact that they told me it was ready when it wasn't was a pain. Overall, the whole process was a bit of a hassle and they seem more set up for house calls.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 26 2016

*Repeat Customer For Life!* Just purchased a new house and desperately needed a trustworthy carpet, tile, and grout cleaning company. After speaking to several companies I found Chem Dry! Rob and his crew arrived 10 minutes early did a professional walk through and gave me an honest quite an opinion. The price was extremely fair for the amount of work Rob did. The real surprise came from the end product! The carpets looked super clean and it was a night and day difference! They were not soaked like most carpet cleaning companies would leave your carpet like a swap. The smell of dirty old man was gone and the PERT treatment that they used lifted stains and smell right out. I was so impressed I had Rob also do my kitchen and bathroom tile floor. The grout came back to its original color and the tile looked like a completely different color it was so clean. I then had him do my garage floor as well and BOOM the materials and product he used brought the linoleum back to life. This saved me a ton of money in not having to replace the carpet, linoleum, and regrout the tile! I would highly recommend Rob and Chem Dry and have set up a maintenance cleaning plan since I'm totally satisfied with their service!!! A++++++

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 19 2016

Alfonso the technician was very professional and did a great job. Very pleased

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 28 2016

b16b8465cb3c9025adbd75fa111d6a8f

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 02 2016

The second visit didn't disappoint ! I'm very happy with the workmanship/professionalism provided by your technicians. the carpets look GREAT !

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE