Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 10 2017

We received excellent service and the staff was polite and helpful. We spoke with Graham and had them come out to quote to clean our rather dirty carpet. Price was competitive, but the work was excellent. When the carpet gets dirty again, we will definitely be calling on you again. Thanks!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 06 2017

I have used All Points ChemDry twice now and both times I have been very impressed with their customer service! Patty, the owner, was always conscientious about returning calls and accommodating my schedule and budget. Her son and husband came out to clean my daughters carpets and floors and each time they did a fantastic job. I would use them every time!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 23 2017

The carpet at our office hadn't been cleaned in over 4 years and All Points Chem-Dry did wonders!  They even got some very nasty stains lifted from high traffic areas including our lobby and staircase.  The crew was on time, friendly, cordial and worked diligently for 4 hours straight.  I will definitely use them again in the future and promise not to wait another 4 years.   I also received a quote to get the shine back from our vinyl tile. As for the administrative side of things, Patty was quick to reply to emails, follow-up with questions, and to see how the crew performed.  You will not be disappointed with their professional services.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 04 2017

I just moved into my new home. After having painters and movers on my floors they were filthy. The crew was on time, courteous and efficient. I would definitely hire this company again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 26 2017

I accidentally spilled dark brown furnisher polish on my white carpet. I appreciate All Points Chem-Dry sending a technican to come out as soon as possible and remove the stain to the best of his ability. Unfortunately the stain could not come out completely but I appreciate his effort to try!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 25 2017

I accidentally spilled dark brown furnisher polish on my white carpet. I appreciate All Points Chem-Dry sending a technican to come out as soon as possible and remove the stain to the best of his ability. Unfortunately the stain could not come out completely but I appreciate his effort to try! Pat Tremayne

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 24 2017

I have lived on Brea for several years and just moved from my home where I lived for 46 years to a 2 bedroom condo which I love.  This is the second time I have used All Points Chen-Dry.  I am a satisfied customer.  I Recently I accidentally spilled brown furniture polish on my white carpet. I appreciate All Points Chen-Dry sending a technican to come out and remove the stain to the best of his ability.  Unfortunately the stain could not come out completely but I appreciate his effort to try!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 21 2017

I had a wonderful experience with All Points Chem-Dry! Patty was great about getting me scheduled right away, Alfonso did a PHENOMENAL job cleaning our furniture, and Alicia was great in following up to make sure we were satisfied. I would highly recommend this firm for you cleaning needs!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 15 2017

Had a great experience from the moment i called in to get a quote & schedule an appt to when they finished the cleaning. Very knowledgeable staff and accommodating. Stains were removed that a previous company i had used a couple years ago said could never be removed. I was shocked at how everything came out so clean and just like new! We felt comfortable with the man who came to our home and he gave us great tips on how to maintain and products to use in our home in between cleanings. I was very appreciative of the time he took to explain everything and make us feel comfortable. Will be using ChemDry from now on! Thanks again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 05 2017

Thank you for yet another great carpet cleaning service! We truly enjoy working with All Points Chem-Dry to keep our office clean.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE