Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 21 2017

I had a wonderful experience with All Points Chem-Dry! Patty was great about getting me scheduled right away, Alfonso did a PHENOMENAL job cleaning our furniture, and Alicia was great in following up to make sure we were satisfied. I would highly recommend this firm for you cleaning needs!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 15 2017

Had a great experience from the moment i called in to get a quote & schedule an appt to when they finished the cleaning. Very knowledgeable staff and accommodating. Stains were removed that a previous company i had used a couple years ago said could never be removed. I was shocked at how everything came out so clean and just like new! We felt comfortable with the man who came to our home and he gave us great tips on how to maintain and products to use in our home in between cleanings. I was very appreciative of the time he took to explain everything and make us feel comfortable. Will be using ChemDry from now on! Thanks again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 14 2015

Great professional company. They not only cleaned and stretched our business carpet, but did our home as well. The carpet has never looked better. I finally found a go to carpet cleaner.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 05 2017

Thank you for yet another great carpet cleaning service! We truly enjoy working with All Points Chem-Dry to keep our office clean.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 23 2017

The service is wonderful. I've used them several times before for carpet cleaning, tile and grout cleaning and also for cleaning windows. Each time the technicians were on time and very professional. Also, they have excellent customer services in the office as well as on the job. I was very pleased with the results and the job was completed in a timely manner. I highly recommend them for any of their services.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 04 2015

I wanted to get my carpets cleaned and heard about All Points Chem-Dry Orange County Carpet Cleaning. My neighbor, a woman at the salon and friend at the gym raved about your service. I am so glad I chose you. My carpets came out beautiful and were dry in no time. Thank you! Jennifer L.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 14 2017

All around very happy with the last two times they have come out to clean my carpets. Customer service and cleaner were both friendly and knowledgeable. Have recommended them to families.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 18 2017

Best carpet cleaning service ever! We've used them for over 5 years. The staff answering the phone is professional and helpful. Bobby is the technician that did our house and he was professional, quick and friendly. We couldn't be happier with this company and recommend it to all!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 23 2016

Robert was great. We had two back to back emergency floods in our home just before Thanksgiving and Christmas. Robert responded quickly and got both jobs (water mitigation/dry-out and reconstruction/repairs) done fast and thoroughly. He did great work and always responded to emails, texts and phone calls about the status of the repairs. He was very personable and made himself available as he knew we needed to get the job done before the holidays. I would highly recommend him. He's a hard worker and made a home nightmare experience a much easier one for my husband and me.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE