Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 01 2018

Robert and the team were great! The outside of my house and the windows look so nice now. They also cleaned and sealed our granite counters and cleaned our tile floors. Their pricing was very competitive. I will continue to use All Points Chemdry for my cleaning need. Thanks again Robert!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 31 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 30 2018

Robert and his team were great!  They cleaned the outside of my house and the windows.  They also cleaned and sealed our granite counters and cleaned our tile floors.  His team was friendly, fast and efficient.   Thanks Robert, the house looks great!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 30 2018

Excellent work, I would highly recommend them. The crew was friendly, efficient and I would use them again.   Their prices are also very reasonable.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 27 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 27 2018

AllPoints has come to our rescue many times. Exceptional service and top notch cleaning! We won't use anyone else �

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 24 2018

I'm so pleased with our experience. Our carpets were so dirty ! We weren't even expecting it to turn out as great as it did ! We are so happy with the results and would certainly use Chem Dry again

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 20 2018

I'm so pleased with our experience. Our carpets were so dirty ! We weren't even expecting it to turn out as great as it did ! We are so happy with the results and would certainly use Chem Dry again

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 10 2017

This was my second carpet cleaning from All Points Chem-Dry. The carpet is CLEAN, soft, and spot free again, a challenge with two dogs. Alfonso provided service both times and is a talented carpet professional. The office returns calls quickly. I'll definitely call them again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE