Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 20 2018

I'm so pleased with our experience. Our carpets were so dirty ! We weren't even expecting it to turn out as great as it did ! We are so happy with the results and would certainly use Chem Dry again

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 10 2017

We received excellent service and the staff was polite and helpful. We spoke with Graham and had them come out to quote to clean our rather dirty carpet. Price was competitive, but the work was excellent. When the carpet gets dirty again, we will definitely be calling on you again. Thanks!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 10 2017

This was my second carpet cleaning from All Points Chem-Dry. The carpet is CLEAN, soft, and spot free again, a challenge with two dogs. Alfonso provided service both times and is a talented carpet professional. The office returns calls quickly. I'll definitely call them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 06 2017

I have used All Points ChemDry twice now and both times I have been very impressed with their customer service! Patty, the owner, was always conscientious about returning calls and accommodating my schedule and budget. Her son and husband came out to clean my daughters carpets and floors and each time they did a fantastic job. I would use them every time!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 23 2017

The carpet at our office hadn't been cleaned in over 4 years and All Points Chem-Dry did wonders!  They even got some very nasty stains lifted from high traffic areas including our lobby and staircase.  The crew was on time, friendly, cordial and worked diligently for 4 hours straight.  I will definitely use them again in the future and promise not to wait another 4 years.   I also received a quote to get the shine back from our vinyl tile. As for the administrative side of things, Patty was quick to reply to emails, follow-up with questions, and to see how the crew performed.  You will not be disappointed with their professional services.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 04 2017

I just moved into my new home. After having painters and movers on my floors they were filthy. The crew was on time, courteous and efficient. I would definitely hire this company again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 26 2017

I accidentally spilled dark brown furnisher polish on my white carpet. I appreciate All Points Chem-Dry sending a technican to come out as soon as possible and remove the stain to the best of his ability. Unfortunately the stain could not come out completely but I appreciate his effort to try!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 24 2017

I have lived on Brea for several years and just moved from my home where I lived for 46 years to a 2 bedroom condo which I love.  This is the second time I have used All Points Chen-Dry.  I am a satisfied customer.  I Recently I accidentally spilled brown furniture polish on my white carpet. I appreciate All Points Chen-Dry sending a technican to come out and remove the stain to the best of his ability.  Unfortunately the stain could not come out completely but I appreciate his effort to try!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 20 2017

I had a wonderful experience with All Points Chem-Dry! Patty was great about getting me scheduled right away, Alfonso did a PHENOMENAL job cleaning our furniture, and Alicia was great in following up to make sure we were satisfied.  I would highly recommend this firm for you cleaning needs!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE