Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 07 2019

this company is more than just a cleaning company. they are family owned and run.  the customer service could not be any better.  the service is so top notch.   they are very personable, respectful and a joy to work with.  anyone who doesn't use this company, should have their head examined.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 03 2019

I've been using All Points to clean my carpet for several years now and have always been pleased with their work.  Recently I had some water damage that involved replacing the old pad, drying and cleaning the carpet, and reinstalling it over the new pad.  Bobby and Eddie did an excellent job, and cleaned up a couple of other carpet stains for me as well.  When they left, the carpet looked as good as new.  I will definitely be calling them when I need to have the carpets cleaned again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 07 2019

Allpoints cleaned two large area rugs for me. They are professional, prompt and reasonable.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 13 2019

so nice

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 13 2019

I called them up based on the positive reviews on google. It was easy to set up an appointment and the carpet cleaner arrived on time for his appointment. All the stains were gone and the carpet was completely clean.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 26 2018

I highly recommend All Points Chem Dry. Friendly, pleasant and a consistently excellent job every single time over a period of several years.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 05 2018

I have been using All Ponts for 3 years now. They have always done a great job. The office staff is friendly and very helpful and the guys are always friendly and professional as well. Their prices are very reasonable and I don’t think they can be beat by anyone that does the great job that All Points does.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 01 2018

Bobby did the work, he did a great job, didn't try to oversell, was on time and very friendly. I will definitely use them again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE