Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 23 2018

Called All Points Chem Dry to take out some deep scratches left in our travertine floor.  We got a good quote and are glad we decided to use them.  Bobby and Eddie were wonderful.  They took great care to be sure we were happy.  The scratches were removed and the floors look beautiful.  We were so excited about the results that we also had couches and wool area rugs cleaned. We couldn't be more pleased with the results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 21 2018

All Points Chem-Dry does a fantastic job. I've been using them for about 15 years now. Friendly and efficient, they always go above and beyond to provide excellent customer service at reasonable prices! Patty is really pleasant to talk with over the phone. Bobby — the technician — is also really friendly and extremely patient with my 3 dogs who are the cause of need for carpet cleaning. My carpets have always looked amazing when he's finished. I highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 18 2018

All Points Chem-Dry does a fantastic job.  I've been using them for about 15 years now.  Friendly and efficient, they always go above and beyond to provide excellent customer service at reasonable prices!  Patty is really pleasant to talk with over the phone. Bobby is also really friendly and so patient with my 3 dogs who cause the need for carpet cleaning.  My carpets have always looked amazing when he's finished.  I highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 12 2018

Bobby and his helper did an excellent job of cleaning my carpets and tile floors.  Nice to have all that tile shining again!  They were prompt, fast, and very friendly.  I will definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 04 2018

I continually use this service becaise they appear to be experienced, knowledgeable, and stable. You get the same people each visit, not just temporary workers. They don't rush, eager to get to the next job and fill a quota. Upon hearing I had lung problems, they cleaned area rugs outdoors. They have also made several good suggestions on how to care for our home and furnishings. And no, it was not a ploy simply to make more money

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 01 2018

Robert and the team were great! The outside of my house and the windows look so nice now. They also cleaned and sealed our granite counters and cleaned our tile floors. Their pricing was very competitive. I will continue to use All Points Chemdry for my cleaning need. Thanks again Robert!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 31 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 30 2018

Excellent work, I would highly recommend them. The crew was friendly, efficient and I would use them again.   Their prices are also very reasonable.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 30 2018

Robert and his team were great!  They cleaned the outside of my house and the windows.  They also cleaned and sealed our granite counters and cleaned our tile floors.  His team was friendly, fast and efficient.   Thanks Robert, the house looks great!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 24 2018

I'm so pleased with our experience. Our carpets were so dirty ! We weren't even expecting it to turn out as great as it did ! We are so happy with the results and would certainly use Chem Dry again

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE