Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Pamela Lane source icon for review

Published Jun 30 2020

Everything looks great. Alfonso was very kind and helpful. They did a great job. I will use them again

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jennifer Valencia source icon for review

Published Jun 19 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Leigh Fields source icon for review

Published Jun 10 2020

Employees from scheduling to actual cleaners were very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They arrived early and finished sooner than expected and the carpet looks fantastic! Great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

5Rivers Foundation source icon for review

Published Jun 04 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Betty Cauley source icon for review

Published Jun 03 2020

Great job as always, thank you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Thelma Krikorian source icon for review

Published May 19 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

C C. source icon for review

Published May 14 2020

I chose All Points Chem-Dry based on a recommendation and reviews from Yelp. Alphonso and his assistant were on time and walked through the house when they arrived to assess areas needing spot treating before the full cleaning.  They were polite, professional and did a great job. Our carpet looks and feels better than it has in awhile now.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Pamela Dobberthien source icon for review

Published May 01 2020

I needed to have my large area rug and my sofa cleaned and All Points Chem-Dry was awesome. They were friendly and professional and got my couch and rug looking and smelling (I have 3 dogs, so...) so much nicer and cleaner. When Eddie got to my home, he was on time and he was wearing a mask and gloves due to Covid. He cleaned the couch that day, then took the rug back to the shop to clean it thoroughly and returned it today. It looks wonderful! I can see all of the variations in color again and I am very pleased. I will use them again in the future and I referred them to a family nember.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Matt Jones source icon for review

Published Apr 24 2020

Got an appointment the very next day and the technician was on time, friendly, and did an excellent job. Will definitely use again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Deborah C. source icon for review

Published Mar 20 2020

All Points Chem-Dry were there on time the carpet was cleaned looked great I've used them before. I will continue to use this company.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE