Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 26 2018

I highly recommend All Points Chem Dry. Friendly, pleasant and a consistently excellent job every single time over a period of several years.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 05 2018

I have been using All Ponts for 3 years now. They have always done a great job. The office staff is friendly and very helpful and the guys are always friendly and professional as well. Their prices are very reasonable and I don’t think they can be beat by anyone that does the great job that All Points does.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 01 2018

Bobby did the work, he did a great job, didn't try to oversell, was on time and very friendly. I will definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 06 2018

We were VERY pleased with the results achieved by All Points Chem-Dry. Bobby was punctual and very friendly. He did a thorough job treating spots and focusing on high-traffic areas. The carpet looks great and smells good and it dried within a couple of hours. The price I was quoted was the price I paid. There were no hidden charges. I am so glad our neighbor recommended All Points Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 18 2018

We had All Points to clean our carpets in preparation for a Grad Party. They were quick to respond, on time and were able to get out most of our old and severe pet stains. I recommend them and would use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.5

source icon for review

Published May 22 2018

A new Feedback review was sent.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 20 2018

I was very pleased with the carpet and tile/grout cleaning that was done. I will definitely use All Points Chem-Dry again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 04 2018

Personally, I would not use the word love - BUT your representative did an excellent job in cleaning one of our carpets, stairs and landing - I have used Chem Dry for a long time and they have always done a great job I have never considered using another commercial carpet cleaning company - Why? because of the quality of work by your Chem Dry personnel

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE