Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lucy L. source icon for review

Published Sep 08 2020

Alfonso did a great job.  Alfonso wore a mask and bootie and was very professional.  I had them clean my large sectional sofa and two club chairs. My chairs had stubborn stain on the arms and Alfonso heard my concern and paid extra attention the these area.  My sectional and chairs look brand new.   Thank you, Alfonso & All Points

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kristi Nichols source icon for review

Published Sep 05 2020

I have used their services several times and I’m always happy with the results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Luis Martinez source icon for review

Published Sep 03 2020

The whole experience was great from my first call to schedule a visit to Bobby completing the work at our house. ChemDry was not the cheapest, but am convinced they were the best value. Everyone was polite and eager to answer my questions and make certain that when the work was done, I was completely satisfied. I will certainly use them again and would recommend them to anyone looking for this type of service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Diane Elias source icon for review

Published Aug 24 2020

My Only complaint was that he was not wearing a mask

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Maria G source icon for review

Published Aug 08 2020

Alfonso was prompt, professional and on top of what needed to be accomplished! many thanks

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Caitlin Grimes source icon for review

Published Aug 06 2020

This is the second time I have used Chem Dry and I will continue to use them for our carpet cleaning and upholstery cleaning yearly. Always very professional and they do a great job every time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Julie Stewart DC source icon for review

Published Jul 29 2020

I was very happy with the work done. The technician did a thorough evaluation before the job, he worked hard to give me the best result. Bonus: I wasn’t hit with any extra fees at the end. The job met my expectations, in fact I’d say it exceeded them and that is why I gave 5 stars.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Christine Waugh source icon for review

Published Jul 29 2020

Alicia was friendly and professional on the phone. My appt was within 4 days and Alfonso did a fantastic job on my living room, guest bedroom and master bedroom. He is very knowledgeable about carpet in general and gave some great tips on how to keep it in good condition. I will be using All Points Chem Dry on a regular basis and I highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Veronica Hicks source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2020

Been using Patty's team at All Points Chem Dry for years and Alphonso is a miracle worker! They are truly the best. I have given them some tough jobs and they always come through!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE