Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ronea Bloom source icon for review

Published Dec 03 2019

Robert does excellent work and is very pleasant.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Veronica Hicks source icon for review

Published Nov 25 2019

I have been using All Points Chem Dry for almost 10 years. Patty and her team does an amazing job and has great customer service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Veronica M. source icon for review

Published Nov 25 2019

I have been using All Points Chem Dry for almost 10 years for my Real Estate clients (and myself!) Patty and her team does an amazing job and has great customer service!  I highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

John Brown source icon for review

Published Oct 14 2019

The best carpet cleaning ever. Never had any cleaning like that really. Also dried faster. I was wrong when I thought all carpet cleaning r the same. I even referred them to my brother and couldn’t believe how his carpet looks just awesome.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

carrie grosse source icon for review

Published Oct 02 2019

My husband Bob took our wool rug in for cleaning, and it came out beautifully. We are very happy with the service, always friendly, worked with our busy schedule. Thank you all.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Danielle C. source icon for review

Published Sep 29 2019

Efficient and great work.  Has cleaned couches after a child's pee incident, our dog's pee on rugs, carpets.  House is clean and fresh!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Maria T. source icon for review

Published Sep 23 2019

Great experience. They were well prepared and did the job quickly but thoroughly. Thanks Chem Dry. Will definitely use them again

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Judi T. source icon for review

Published Sep 07 2019

this company is more than just a cleaning company. they are family owned and run.  the customer service could not be any better.  the service is so top notch.   they are very personable, respectful and a joy to work with.  anyone who doesn't use this company, should have their head examined.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Pat G. source icon for review

Published Sep 03 2019

I've been using All Points to clean my carpet for several years now and have always been pleased with their work.  Recently I had some water damage that involved replacing the old pad, drying and cleaning the carpet, and reinstalling it over the new pad.  Bobby and Eddie did an excellent job, and cleaned up a couple of other carpet stains for me as well.  When they left, the carpet looked as good as new.  I will definitely be calling them when I need to have the carpets cleaned again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Terry S. source icon for review

Published May 07 2019

Allpoints cleaned two large area rugs for me. They are professional, prompt and reasonable.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE