Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Doreen Fearn source icon for review

Published Feb 06 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Gracie Wang source icon for review

Published Feb 05 2020

This is the 3rd time in 20 years I used the Chem-Dry franchise, I love the result after the carpet is clean, All Point Chem-Dry came 15 minutes before the scheduled window time, I need the upstairs/staircase carpet clean, and the tiles grout clean. I was extremely happy with the work, they were able to lift some of the dirty spots that I thought was permanent. And the tile/grout cleaning was super, tiles were polished, and grout were clean and sealed. I highly recommend the service, I know you will enjoy the result the way I am. Thank you so much All Point Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Patricia Johnson source icon for review

Published Jan 10 2020

I would highly recommended this company to clean your carpets. Bobby and Eddie were on time, friendly, thorough. They did a fantastic job! My neighbors were amazed at how clean and fresh my carpet turned out! I would highly recommended this company and team!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

J K. source icon for review

Published Jan 04 2020

I have used this company for several years for my carpeting mostly around the holidays and they have always provided excellent service and they are reliable.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lori Lopez source icon for review

Published Dec 24 2019

I have used All Points Chem Dry for years now and they've never failed to impress me. They've brought my carpets back to life each time. I truly appreciate how thorough, cheerful and friendly the staff members are. Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ronea Bloom source icon for review

Published Dec 03 2019

Robert does excellent work and is very pleasant.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Veronica Hicks source icon for review

Published Nov 25 2019

I have been using All Points Chem Dry for almost 10 years. Patty and her team does an amazing job and has great customer service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Veronica M. source icon for review

Published Nov 25 2019

I have been using All Points Chem Dry for almost 10 years for my Real Estate clients (and myself!) Patty and her team does an amazing job and has great customer service!  I highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

John Brown source icon for review

Published Oct 14 2019

The best carpet cleaning ever. Never had any cleaning like that really. Also dried faster. I was wrong when I thought all carpet cleaning r the same. I even referred them to my brother and couldn’t believe how his carpet looks just awesome.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

carrie grosse source icon for review

Published Oct 02 2019

My husband Bob took our wool rug in for cleaning, and it came out beautifully. We are very happy with the service, always friendly, worked with our busy schedule. Thank you all.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE