Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Char P source icon for review

Published Nov 18 2020

Excellent service!! Starting from scheduling the appointment to the cleaning of our carpet and area rugs we received nothing but quality, professional service! Arrived on time and was very professional! Did a great job on our carpets and area rugs they look AMAZING all at a fraction of their competitors pricing!! Highly recommend! Thank you so much All Points Chen-Dry!! We will be referring you to our family and friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

K. Jones source icon for review

Published Nov 10 2020

AllPoints Chemdry does a fantastic job! They are friendly, professional and on time. We’ve used them a number of times for carpet and upholstery cleaning and will continue to do so. We have two toddlers and all spills and stains add up. They recently came and I thought it take a miracle to get all the stains up and they did! The carpets are like new again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Julie Castillo source icon for review

Published Nov 01 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mariela Portillo source icon for review

Published Oct 31 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kathryn R. source icon for review

Published Oct 25 2020

Our carpets were really dirty. Like, REALLY REALLY dirty. We have light carpets, with two toddlers and a dog. This combo did a number on our carpets in just the past nine months. All Points Chem Dry got out every stain, big and small, and they look amazing! I love that the carpet dries quickly and the solution is safe. We are repeat customers and couldn't be happier with the services!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
3.0

Johans Kelvin source icon for review

Published Oct 22 2020

Daniela is wonderful. She's so quick to respond and always a delight to communicate with for scheduling. She is also very helpful with communicating any changes and helping with rescheduling. I wish everyone in customer service was like her.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Colleen Bolton source icon for review

Published Oct 19 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kazutoshi Nakagawa source icon for review

Published Oct 13 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Denise Ascheri source icon for review

Published Oct 02 2020

I am very pleased with the service provided. I have used other Chem Dry cleaners in the past and they have often taken up to 48 hours to dry. This time my carpets.were completely dry within 12 hours and they got rid of the dog urine smell completely. The technician was professional and friendly.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE