Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Keri Buck source icon for review

Published Mar 11 2020

I can’t say enough about the service we received. I didn’t feel like our technician was pushy and trying to up sell us on anything. He was honest and did an excellent job! We will definitely get our carpets cleaned by All Points again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Raul Acevedo source icon for review

Published Mar 09 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

ruth ramirez source icon for review

Published Feb 28 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shawna McCormick source icon for review

Published Feb 28 2020

Alfonso arrived at the house exactly during the time period I was given. He explained the entire process and was professional and courteous. He did a great job! Better than we expected! I definitely recommend this team!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Steven Harsey source icon for review

Published Feb 11 2020

We’ve used Brea Chen Dry before and service, quality, is great. Carpet looks like new. Highly recommend

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Doreen Fearn source icon for review

Published Feb 06 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Gracie Wang source icon for review

Published Feb 05 2020

This is the 3rd time in 20 years I used the Chem-Dry franchise, I love the result after the carpet is clean, All Point Chem-Dry came 15 minutes before the scheduled window time, I need the upstairs/staircase carpet clean, and the tiles grout clean. I was extremely happy with the work, they were able to lift some of the dirty spots that I thought was permanent. And the tile/grout cleaning was super, tiles were polished, and grout were clean and sealed. I highly recommend the service, I know you will enjoy the result the way I am. Thank you so much All Point Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Patricia Johnson source icon for review

Published Jan 10 2020

I would highly recommended this company to clean your carpets. Bobby and Eddie were on time, friendly, thorough. They did a fantastic job! My neighbors were amazed at how clean and fresh my carpet turned out! I would highly recommended this company and team!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

J K. source icon for review

Published Jan 04 2020

I have used this company for several years for my carpeting mostly around the holidays and they have always provided excellent service and they are reliable.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lori Lopez source icon for review

Published Dec 24 2019

I have used All Points Chem Dry for years now and they've never failed to impress me. They've brought my carpets back to life each time. I truly appreciate how thorough, cheerful and friendly the staff members are. Highly recommend!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE