Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Maria G source icon for review

Published Aug 08 2020

Alfonso was prompt, professional and on top of what needed to be accomplished! many thanks

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Caitlin Grimes source icon for review

Published Aug 06 2020

This is the second time I have used Chem Dry and I will continue to use them for our carpet cleaning and upholstery cleaning yearly. Always very professional and they do a great job every time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Julie Stewart DC source icon for review

Published Jul 29 2020

I was very happy with the work done. The technician did a thorough evaluation before the job, he worked hard to give me the best result. Bonus: I wasn’t hit with any extra fees at the end. The job met my expectations, in fact I’d say it exceeded them and that is why I gave 5 stars.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Christine Waugh source icon for review

Published Jul 29 2020

Alicia was friendly and professional on the phone. My appt was within 4 days and Alfonso did a fantastic job on my living room, guest bedroom and master bedroom. He is very knowledgeable about carpet in general and gave some great tips on how to keep it in good condition. I will be using All Points Chem Dry on a regular basis and I highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Veronica Hicks source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2020

Been using Patty's team at All Points Chem Dry for years and Alphonso is a miracle worker! They are truly the best. I have given them some tough jobs and they always come through!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jason Lee Lissom Design source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kim Palmer source icon for review

Published Jul 14 2020

We're VERY pleased with the work that was done yesterday to clean our carpets in our home, along with the carpets in our three rental properties. The carpets were completely dry by late afternoon. We have had some very stubborn traffic-pattern stains in our own house that previous carpet cleaners were not able to remove, and that they said were permanent stains. However, Alfonso, the technician did a great job, and completely removed the stains. Our seventeen-year-old carpets in our home look almost brand new. Thank you! In addition our tenants were also very pleased, and when I asked them today how their carpets looked, I received comments like, "Perfect!" The cleaning for all four properties was much quicker that expected: Alfonso started at 9 a.m., and was completely finished with all the work by no later than 12:30 p.m. Well done, All Points Chem-Dry! We'll be back!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jessica C. source icon for review

Published Jul 03 2020

These folks are top notch. From the initial call with Patty to the finished product they were great. Bobby and Eddie showed up on time, listened to our concerns and got the job done. I have had mu carpets cleaned a LOT but this may be the cleanest they have been. The two took their time, went over the heavily soiled areas over and over until they were clean..no wham, bam, thank you ma'am here! They did a great job and I will definitely use them again. To top it off, Patty took the time to follow up afterwards to make sure we were happy! Thank you, All Points

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Pamela Lane source icon for review

Published Jun 30 2020

Everything looks great. Alfonso was very kind and helpful. They did a great job. I will use them again

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jennifer Valencia source icon for review

Published Jun 19 2020

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE