Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kathryn R. source icon for review

Published Oct 25 2020

Our carpets were really dirty. Like, REALLY REALLY dirty. We have light carpets, with two toddlers and a dog. This combo did a number on our carpets in just the past nine months. All Points Chem Dry got out every stain, big and small, and they look amazing! I love that the carpet dries quickly and the solution is safe. We are repeat customers and couldn't be happier with the services!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
3.0

Johans Kelvin source icon for review

Published Oct 22 2020

Daniela is wonderful. She's so quick to respond and always a delight to communicate with for scheduling. She is also very helpful with communicating any changes and helping with rescheduling. I wish everyone in customer service was like her.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Colleen Bolton source icon for review

Published Oct 19 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kazutoshi Nakagawa source icon for review

Published Oct 13 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Denise Ascheri source icon for review

Published Oct 02 2020

I am very pleased with the service provided. I have used other Chem Dry cleaners in the past and they have often taken up to 48 hours to dry. This time my carpets.were completely dry within 12 hours and they got rid of the dog urine smell completely. The technician was professional and friendly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Roger F. source icon for review

Published Sep 26 2020

I've never used a chem dry company or a carpet cleaning company for that matter.... but It was time to get our expensive sectional cleaned .Alfonso did an awesome job he is a hard worker...I highly recommend this company and I will use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Colleen Quirk source icon for review

Published Sep 23 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lucy L. source icon for review

Published Sep 08 2020

Alfonso did a great job.  Alfonso wore a mask and bootie and was very professional.  I had them clean my large sectional sofa and two club chairs. My chairs had stubborn stain on the arms and Alfonso heard my concern and paid extra attention the these area.  My sectional and chairs look brand new.   Thank you, Alfonso & All Points

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kristi Nichols source icon for review

Published Sep 05 2020

I have used their services several times and I’m always happy with the results.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE