Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Laurel Dickson Google

Published Aug 02 2021

This company has been cleaning the carpets in my home, and in the rental properties that I manage, for many, many years. They always do a great job on the carpets and do a great job making sure the customer is satisfied. If something isn’t right for you, they will go back to your house and make sure it is right. Try them once and you will be using them from now on!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Debbie R. Yelp

Published Jul 23 2021

All Points Chem Dry was amazing! They showed up as scheduled and did an amazing job on my carpets.  My carpets look great and I highly recommend All Points Chem Dry for your carpet cleaning needs!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Megan Barbu Google

Published Jul 22 2021

They have done an excellent job at cleaning my carpet and upholstery. This is my 4th time using them and I’m surprised I haven’t reviewed them yet! They are super professional, timely, great customer service, and they don’t bargain prices!! They are upfront with the pricing over the phone so you have ease of mind when they come. They may not be the least expensive out there, but in my opinion you get what you pay for and they do a superb job! See for yourself!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Margaret Doyle Google

Published Jul 14 2021

Good job, would use again, somewhat expensive for area cleaned.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cindy Corrigan Google

Published Jul 14 2021

This company was very responsive to booking. The day before, I received a call to verify the time, which was a good reminder. The day of the cleaning, Robert called to tell me he was at the house, right on time. He was extremely professional, courteous and willing to go the extra mile to ensure we were satisfied. Major kudos to Robert! We were very pleased with the outcome and would definitely recommend this company and will certainly enlist them in the future

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mark Martinez Google

Published Jul 14 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Loretta Brabbin Google

Published Jul 09 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Eric Fertig Google

Published Jul 01 2021

Excellent job by Bobby. Professional & efficient. Also showed me how to clean the wood laminate flooring.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

vickie wagner Google

Published Jun 15 2021

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE