Read Our Local Reviews

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Elizabeth Orozco Google

Published Aug 23 2021

At first, there was a little mix-up with the scheduling, with the owner and then another scheduler, fortunately I had the day they had me scheduled open and I was available, which was a different day from when I had it originally scheduled for the carpet to be cleaned, otherwise it would have been a problem. Once the service person arrived to clean the carpet areas, it went very smooth and and fast. I am pleased with the service cleaning part and will recommend this company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Gordon Lee Google

Published Aug 10 2021

The technician (Bobby) called before arrival and was very friendly and did a fine job! The carpets dried quickly and look very nice. I have used this company before and will use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Glenda Rech Google

Published Aug 05 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jennifer Perez Google

Published Aug 05 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

G C. Yelp

Published Aug 04 2021

We had our carpets, area rugs, and sectional cleaned in May. Everyone at this business is professionals and did a great job from Patty who I made my appointment with, to the woman who verified the appointment the day before, to Alfonso who did the actual cleaning and was thorough, to the follow up phone call making sure all was done according to our wishes. I highly recommend All Points Chem Dry. Thanks to everyone!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nisey Groharing Google

Published Aug 03 2021

Polite efficient got the job done beautifully

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Laurel Dickson Google

Published Aug 02 2021

This company has been cleaning the carpets in my home, and in the rental properties that I manage, for many, many years. They always do a great job on the carpets and do a great job making sure the customer is satisfied. If something isn’t right for you, they will go back to your house and make sure it is right. Try them once and you will be using them from now on!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Debbie R. Yelp

Published Jul 23 2021

All Points Chem Dry was amazing! They showed up as scheduled and did an amazing job on my carpets.  My carpets look great and I highly recommend All Points Chem Dry for your carpet cleaning needs!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Megan Barbu Google

Published Jul 22 2021

They have done an excellent job at cleaning my carpet and upholstery. This is my 4th time using them and I’m surprised I haven’t reviewed them yet! They are super professional, timely, great customer service, and they don’t bargain prices!! They are upfront with the pricing over the phone so you have ease of mind when they come. They may not be the least expensive out there, but in my opinion you get what you pay for and they do a superb job! See for yourself!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Margaret Doyle Google

Published Jul 14 2021

Good job, would use again, somewhat expensive for area cleaned.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE